Évadés Du Temps

Our heros


Emma ROBIN

Emma, young independent woman, travels the world to find and/or steal incredible art and objects for either her personal collection or to resell to the highest bidder. Drawn to William the Conquerer’s crown for the challenge it represents, she will stop at nothing to get her hands on it. She’s a loner and her first meeting with Simon gets quickly explosive.

À propos de Laëtitia

Miraculously fallen into the image box, Laetitia starts acting at age 11. Wanting to keep the final cut on her life, she steps away from cinema for 6 years while she graduates from Linguistic and communication degrees. Coming back to her first love, she now spends time doing the split between Cinema, tv and web, whether it be for big feature film or small independent web shows. She also spends time as a cinema columnist, writing for Clap! and webzine Clapmag. Laetitia lives her work with passion and will never stop talking about it : Light,camera, action !

She’s thrilled to join the cast of “Time Escapers”. Being Emma allows her to make a childhood dream come true : hunting treasure, play in costumes, punch a bush, all that with a little romance !

 

 

 

Simon ROUSSEL

Simon is a true adventurer who has already lived multiple lives. Recruited by a secret government agency to locate and recover lost historic artefact, he soon discovers the files of the lost Crown of William the Conquerer.

À propos de Cyril

Cyril was doing a “conventional” business school, a reasonable choice, before following his heart into becoming an actor. He enters the Academy of the Actor (Theatre school) directed by Oscar Sisto and Pascal Seguin, which gave him the discipline, rigor and investment needed for the job. Through classic (Shakespeare, Feydeau,Molière,Racine, La Fontaine…) and contemporary (Vian, Sartre, Copi, Koltès…) work, he learned a really solid working method. Since then, Cyril worked on multiples projects, short and long (theatre, web,short and feature film, advertisements…) playing widely different characters, showing his will to diversify to a maximum his playing experience.

Évadés Du Temps

Nos héros


Emma ROBIN

Emma, jeune femme indépendante, voyage à travers le monde dans le but de dérober des objets de grande valeur qu’elle collectionne ou vend au marché noir. Attirée par le challenge et le gain possible que représente la couronne de Guillaume le Conquérant, elle ne reculera devant rien pour la trouver et s’en emparer. De nature solitaire, sa première rencontre avec Simon est explosive.

À propos de Laëtitia

Tombée miraculeusement dans la boîte à images, Laëtitia est comédienne depuis l’âge de 11 ans. Désireuse de conserver le final cut sur le fil(m) de sa vie, elle s’est éloignée des plateaux pendant 6 ans afin de se frotter à l’école de la vie et d’obtenir des diplômes (en langues et communication). Revenue à ses premières et vraies amours, elle adore faire le grand écart entre cinéma, télévision, théâtre et web, qu’il s’agisse d’oeuvres d’auteurs ou plus grand public. Également auteure et rédactrice cinéma (pour le magazine trimestriel Clap! et le webzine Clapmag), Laëtitia vit son métier avec passion et ne cessera jamais d’en parler : moteur, ça tourne, action !

Ravie d’intégrer l’équipe des « Évadés du Temps », elle se réjouit d’incarner les aventures d’Emma pour réaliser ses rêves de petite fille : chasse au trésor, costumes, castagne et romance !

 

 

 

Simon ROUSSEL

Simon est un véritable baroudeur et a déjà vécu plusieurs vies en une seule. Recruté par une unité de recherche d’artefact pour le compte du gouvernement, Simon ne tarde pas à trouver le dossier concernant la couronne de Guillaume…

À propos de Cyril

Cyril a d’abord fait des études « conventionnelles » en école de commerce, choix de la raison avant se diriger vers le choix du coeur, le métier de comédien, qu’il rêvait d’exercer depuis longtemps. Formation de deux ans à l’école de théâtre l’Académie de l’Acteur à Paris, école dirigée par Oscar Sisto et Pascal Seguin, grâce à laquelle il a appris la rigueur, la discipline et l’investissement que demandent ce métier. Passant du classique (Shakespeare, Feydeau, Molière, Racine, La Fontaine…) au contemporain (Vian, Sartre, Copi, Koltès…), il a pu apprendre une méthode de travail solide. Depuis, Cyril a travaillé sur une trentaine de projets (théâtre, court-métrage, long-métrage, pub…), interprétant ainsi une large palette de personnages, marquant une volonté de se diversifier et de développer au maximum son expérience de jeu.